| Karnataka |

Gulbarga University

Gulbarga University

Gulbarga, Karnataka
Gulbarga University Results
  • Latest
  • Results
  • Notifications
  • Time Tables
  • Syllabus

Gulbarga University (GULBARGA-UNIVERSITY)

Update- Get your Gulbarga University Results name wise 2017 a IndiaResults.com. Gulbarga University was established in 1980 by an Act of Karnataka State. Its jurisdiction extends to the five districts of Gulbarga, Bidar, Raichur, Bellary and Koppal of Hyderabad Karnataka. Earlier it was a post-graduate centre of Karnatak University, Dharwad since 1970. The main campus is situated on a 860 acres of land, 6 kilo meters east of Gulbarga city. It has 38 post-graduate departments and 4 post-graduate centres located at Krishnadevarayanagar, Bellary, Raichur and Bidar. Another post-graduate centre at Basavakalyan is on the anvil. Easiy check the GUG ba, bsc, bcom results with all details at www.gug.ac.in. The GUG University enrols about 3500 students every year for various post-graduate, M.Phil. and Ph.D. programmes in various disciplines. There are about 160 faculty members and about 700 technical and non-technical supporting staff. There are 305 colleges affiliated to this University which enrol graduate/diploma courses in arts, fine arts, music, social sciences, science & technology, commerce, education and law. Excellence in higher education, empowerment through knowledge, inclusive growth for socio-economic transformation and sustainable development.Gulbarga University results are available on Indiaresults.com as well.

For More Details Please Visit Our Website:- www.gug.ac.in
Stay Tuned With IndiaResults
Contact Details Address
  • Jnana Ganga

  • City : Gulbarga
  • Pincode : 585106
  • State : Karnataka
  • Phone : +91 8472263202